View Full Version : ISO: Grammar Island Series by Michael Clay Thompson

03-26-2014, 01:01 PM
I am interested in purchasing any part of the Grammer Island Series by Michael Clay Thompson, and published by Royal Fireworks Press. The complete set consists of the following (there is a student and teacher version for each of these):

Grammar Island (2012)
Building Language (2012)
Music Hemispheres (2013)
Sentence Island (2010)
Practice Island (2010)