PDA

View Full Version : Hi, folks.

Ed Ditto
07-30-2010, 04:22 PM
My wife and I are homeschooling a six year-old...and ourselves, in the process...in East Tennessee. We're both stay-at-home parents: I'm a working writer (just finished putting authoring a creative writing homeschool curriculum, in fact) and my wife's a Domestic Goddess in every sense of the word.

Happy to be here.

Ed

Topsy
07-30-2010, 05:19 PM
Welcome, Ed!! Just Facebooked/Tweeted about your curriculum...it looks terrific. I also passed it along to a colleague who has a site about homeschool literature. I feel sure she will be contacting you! Look forward to seeing you around the site!

StartingOver
07-30-2010, 05:25 PM
Welcome, Ed!! Just Facebooked/Tweeted about your curriculum...it looks terrific. I also passed it along to a colleague who has a site about homeschool literature. I feel sure she will be contacting you! Look forward to seeing you around the site!

Oh now that just isn't fair !!!!!!!! WHAT IS IT ?????????? Share, share, I want to see the creative writing curriculum. * POUT *

Edit: I spoke to soon, just got your post !!!! hehe

StartingOver
07-30-2010, 05:31 PM
Ok, I must order this next week......... just to check it out. Welcome to the group Ed. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have !

Ed Ditto
07-30-2010, 07:13 PM
Wow...to be honest, I downplayed the curriculum a little because I'm a new guy and I didn't want to look like I was spamming the board.

But since folks seem interested, below is a description from my website (http://www.edditto.com) where you can find a sample as well as info on how to order. And of course feel free to contact me with questions...there's a contact info page on the site.

Thanks, everyone...

Ed

-----