No More Results

1 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
About Texas Mom 1976

Basic Information

Date of Birth
October 7, 1976 (42)
About Texas Mom 1976
I'm a homeschooling mother of two children, a ten year old boy and a twelve year old girl. We live in East Texas in the country. Our style of learning is ecclectic or varied with science at the core of our curriculum.
science, poetry, writing, reading, watching movies, gardening and outdoors
full time mom and other


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
10-07-2012 08:39 AM
General Information
Last Activity
07-16-2012 02:57 PM
Join Date

1 Friend

  1. farrarwilliams  farrarwilliams is offline

    Senior Member

Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1
No results to show...
About us was created to provide information, resources, and a place to share and connect with secular homeschoolers across the world. aims to be your one-stop shop for all things homeschool! We will be highlighting information about wonderful secular homeschool resources, and keeping you up to date with what is going on in the world of secular homeschooling. But that is only the beginning. SHS is your playground. A place to share the things that are important to you. A place to create and join groups that share your interests. A place to give and get advice. There are no limits to what you can do at Secular Homeschool, so join today and help build the community you have always wanted.

Join us